Annieone

By Annieone

So It Begins.....!!!

The Christmas baking....at least the prep has started....
My friend brought me that beautiful Candid Peel from a Deli shop in Sligo...it is delicious....we’re not huge fans of it in cakes ..so I’m going to slice up what’s left and dip it in the very best chocolate...oh yum...!!
Always a Christmas Specialty...!
The pudding is ‘stirred up’ ..It’ll be ready for steaming tomorrow but there will be no steam as this is where the Slow Cooker is a brilliant gadget.
I think I’ll make the cake tomorrow too..!

My 2 extras are of the cookery book I use for my Christmas recipes...(with my own ‘tweaking’ , of course)....:))
I recommend this book highly....it is truly the best and I have many!!!

18th November..quote..

Don’t Let Regrets Spoil Your Dreams....!

Hope all are having a good weekend..x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.