Feeling better

By Suziep71

I'm naked

I'm not a happy doggy. Mom decided that I needed a haircut and now I'm naked aaaarrrggghhhh.

Moms been sorting out all her shoes today. She has lots and lots. Too many if you as me. She's only got one pair of feet so can only wear one pair at a time.

Then granddad came and we well they had an inside BBQ. Again we didn't get any.

She's been stripping I mean strimming again in the garden. Poor mom the strimmer caught her leg she didn't realise till the blood started dripping down her leg. I tried to lick it to make it better but she said no coz she thought that I would turn into a vampire. Seriously my k9 teef aren't that sharp.

Moms turn now.

Good thing that happened today -

The rain held off. The garden and shoes are done and my dad and Kev had a great Father's Day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.