fifi2013

By fifi2013

Three different waters

The top photo really needs no explanation to those who know me. A chill and rather short loch swim this morn with my 2 fellow kilbirnie swimmers, saw a wee change in scenery for us this morning.
After a lovely group breakfast me and C headed down to the outdoor pool, for what was meant to be a decent 45min. Swim to make up for not swimming as far in the loch. However, as we walked on poolside the swim lanes were coming out for the 30min high dive board to be opened up!!! Received a 9.5/10 from a fellow diver for one of my dives!!
The lower photo was taken down at Troon beach, where G, L and I walked for an hour to build up an appetite. Tried a new sea view dinner location tonight, which would be quickly revisited!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.