RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Give me a kiss goodbye.......

Happy fathers day to all blipping Dads.

Today started off a little hard for me, as I would do anything to have my Dad back, and had a few tears.

Then I pulled myself together and had a good day, went out with a couple debbie and Ali G, (Roxy's surrogate parents)

We did some shopping, and then went to Dedham, where we had a lovely lunch and walk round the craft hall. We then went back to theirs for abbq as the evening was lovely, and blue skies decided to show their face.

Tomorrow I am in the office and then off to Shipley, Yorkshire tomorrow night for meetings on Tuesday, and a further meeting on Wednesday and back home. Thursday in the office and London Friday and the just over a week off on holiday. No real plans, but looking at doing a 1-2-1 photography course, cannot wait.

Also good news about tub, i got it running tonight, now just need to work out where leaking!

This is Roxy coming to give me goodbye kiss as left her with Debbie and Ali G. Bless her.

Hope you all had good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.