Nicky

By nicky

Sunrise

What a glorious view when I opened my curtains this morning.

I’ve got rather far behind with blipping or looking at other journals over the last few weeks. I have been busy with the homework for the Japanese class, I think, but I’ll try and catch up very soon otherwise I’ll completely forget what I was doing. Well, I probably already have but I’ll still upload the photos I’ve been taking!

Another Japanese class tonight. We’re romping through the textbook and I can feel my brain filling up rapidly! But there was one poor soul there today who has been unwell for over a month and this was his first class. He looked a little dazed by it all - it will be hard for him to catch up as this is just an extra module for him so he’s still got his main degree work to catch up on as well. Hard work!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.