sharon143

By sharon143

Upholstery class this morning- I am renovating this chair using traditional methods do it’s taking a long time!
Drove over to Mansfield via Homebase to buy large blue plant pots as part of Js Christmas present. I collected Dad en route to the Community Hospital. He visited Joyce and I visited C. Her friend J and her Mum were there when I arrived so it was quite lively- nice for C though she got tired and wanted to get back into bed. The ward was short staffed and they were dealing with one patient who was trying to ‘escape’ from the ward so it took ages to find two people who could hoist her back into bed.
Once that was sorted I went to collect Dad who had the last 30 mins with C. I dropped him off to collect his car and then went home. Slow journey

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.