questa

By questa

Tide in

At Hayle Harbour.we went to Asda this morning while there we had chocolate cake and latte.on the way home I popped into Boots hoping to pick up my prescription, but hasn't arrived yet from the surgery. Over two weeks ago I and the surgery had a letter from the hospital prescribe a chemotherapy cream .when I contacted the surgery was told the Dr hasn't read the letter when he does will ring me .Tuesday I popped down to the surgery being I haven't had a phone call.later that day I had a text from the Dr that a prescription would be at boots in the morning. When I went down there was told they don't have it in stock and to try another pharmacy. Went into Helston Tesco they don't stock.so popped to the pharmacy next to medical centre, was told they don't stock it either recommended another cream but had to pop into medical center for the Dr to make out the prescription which I did .then told it would be in Boots today.i will see if Boots have it tomorrow if not will have to contact surgery again.now it's almost three weeks since I was suppose to have this cream.so I am not very happy that it's taking so long.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.