MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

It's CHRISTMAS

I went back to work today.  I probably could have done with another day at home but hey ho. 
I drove the wildlings to school and nursery and then had to bike it to work. I was asked if I wanted to go cycling with a few of the students and jumped at the chance. I got to cycle the awesome bike in my extra. Well it's electric and I was so excited to try it. And it wouldn't start up so we thought the battery had just died. My student I had had a fantastic time on the bike with me. And although we couldn't get the bike battery going , my legs went fast enough and she loved the speed. I was knackered hehe. Anyway when we got back to the minibus we said to the man in charge of the bike about the battery and he was like " did you try this button that's hidden underneath "???? The bike lit up like Blackpool.  Hahaha. Well at least now I know where the other secret magic button is. 


The wildlings wanted to put the Christmas tree up. And in true wildling style all the decorations are bunched together but it's absolutely perfect.  I don't think Mr R will even notice that 1; it's a new Christmas tree and 2; it's black. Let's see what he says when home. And yes it's still only November but I should be having my operation in 18 sleeps. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.