See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Not All My Own Work

I’ve just been messaged that it’s my 4000th blip today - I’d totally forgotten that it was coming up, ho hum :-))

........... we had a very lively photo group meeting this morning which included a very long discussion about whether we should allow AI altered images in our competitions now that it’s available in Photoshop - very mixed and strong opinions were aired.

This prompted me to have a little play with some of the AI features available this afternoon - my blip is the result ( original in extras ). I totally missed the focus on the blue tit so I highlighted the area and asked ‘Generative Fill’ to fill it with a generic ‘bird’ and this is what it came up with - apart from being a non native species to Britain, I thought it was scarily accurate :-/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.