lucia13

By lucia13

Roses for the father's day

I missed the father's day yesterday sorry!! I sent all these roses for all these nice and lovely fathers. I saw many beautiful Photos yesterday with the children and lovely images. Lucky them.Really I enjoy it. It was the most wonderful and cute pictures I enjoyed yesterday . It made me smile but made me little sad as well because I never had the opportunity to celebrate this special day . Unfortunately my father abandoned me when I was 1 year old so I have never met him. I don't know the reason but I don't blame him. The life is cruel sometimes.
I know he is dead since I was 17 just when I left the nuns in the convent where I studied and lived . I was thinking about starting to search for him but it was too late. My mother passed away too ten years ago. Reallly I never lived with her either.
Anyway this is a long and sad story. It is not worth it to remember. Now I am very happy with my lovely husband. He takes very good care of me! We try to live the life like everyday is a holiday! like one bliper friend said .
I want to give you all a big smile with these lovely roses especially for these nice good fathers around the world.
Have a nice day everybody and thanks so much for your lovely comments about my racing swans yesterday..xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.