Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Some evening photos of the cats.

The Feast Day of Saint Catherine of Alexandria. 287 to 305 AD. Patron of librarians and nurses among other causes.
The temperature was minus 2 earlier and there is a beautiful light frost on the grass and paths.
I have fed the wild birds and visited my friend Lynn who loves cats too. I have been along to the canal and watched the pair of swans. Paul went to Burnley Hospital for an MRI scan. Then he went to Pets at Home and bought for the cats two bigger litter trays with covers and a tall grey fur fabric climbing frame with a little cave built in it and a seat with a pom pom at the top. It was half price and ideal as a welcome home present for the dear cats.
I am going to a Christmas Fair at my children's old school this afternoon.
Will update later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.