Gallopinggran

By Gallopinggran

CHRISTMAS TREE FEST # St JOHN'S @

This is my daughters church, mine is St John's too 1 in Shirley , 1 in Selsdon , . Shame both had Christmas Markets on but I couldn't be everywhere !
This one was beautifully done The Rev had his photos for sale too ( for church funds) I'm biased but they are really besutiful.
After homemade parsnip soup & roll & a cuppa, also a chat with the lads O&J , i went shopping for Sunday veg & milk ended up spending loads of £ still a few more presents got so that's another job jobbed.
Of cause I had my hair done 1st thing too.
The car was thick with ice, so the de-icer came in handy this morning.
I left the house at 9.50 am & got home at 5.20pm. Finally sat down at 6.20pm. With a bite of supper then watched Strictly beautiful, now watching the end of the Vioce. Then it's bed phew what a full on day?
Hope you've all enjoyed your Saturday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.