Trixie's Adventures

By TrixieTheCollie

North Berwick Law

We’re spending the weekend in North Berwick with three of Ann’s friends.  Ann’s friends are lazy. Lol!

At 8am we got up and went for my morning walk up ‘North Berwick Law’ and then we trekked a long a bit of the ‘John Muir Way’ and came back through the park to our apartment. When we got back, just before 10am, two of Ann’s friends were still in bed?!! #lazyfriends

I stayed ‘home alone’ and the girlies went out for cocktails, lunch, drinks etc.

Then Ann took me out to play on the beach, while the girlies had more drinks.  It was really dreich this afternoon and no one else would come out with me.

This evening I went out to the ‘Ship Inn’ & and the ‘Auld House’ with the girlies, but we’re back in our holiday apartment now.

The girlies are having yet another drink and then Ann is going to take me out for my bedtime wee.  Then it will be bedtime.

Having a lovely time in North Berwick with the girlies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.