Action Time Vision

By ATV

Extreme Walking

I like to try and go for a walk these days.

It's more extreme than it sounds - once you get clear of devil dug territory you then have to deal with horse bombs and cyclists tramping up behind you especially when you are wearing a pair of noise cancelling cans set to stun.

So repeated over shoulder checking required.

I was listening to the new Jagwar Ma album initially.

In Fopp last Monday when I bumped, literally, into Paul Buchanan, they had those little cards with a blurb which had an explanatory description of the album which made reference to the Stone Roses and the psychedelic redirection.

I would go with a marriage of Brian Jonestown Massacre and Hot Chip if I had to and all points in between touching on Screamadelica.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.