Chick Flick

By Flick

Disappearing up ...

Woken up at 5.00am as Shy has a 3 day pass to the British Grand Prix, trying not to be jealous I carefully forgot about his day of enjoyment only to be reminded about it everytime the national and local news was on GRRRR;)
I slept walked thru the rest of the day wasting valuble time dying a dress that didn't want to be dyed... and all sorts of other stuff which is incredibl boring now which at the time seems so important ... Shy came home and made everything better first he turned the heating on as I was dying slowly of hypothermia I kid you not (it's an effect of my condition)
blah blah balh waffle waffle blah blah blah blah
Tomorrow he's up at 4:00 am
Give me mercy :(
I need sleep I need warmth and I need it NOW ...
ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ I think I will go for the record on blip of the number of times I can press the ZZ over a lifetime of blipping
blah blah waffle
really I am filling in time while Shy makes a cup of tea ...oh good it's arrived ..
rescued again :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.