Berger

By Berger

Chilly, windy day.

The thermometer on our bedroom window shows minus 10 C. It is snowing further in the valley. It’s ok. Not very ok if we get a lot of snow in our courtyard. Not very ok that I have got food poisoning either. Have eaten something I shouldn’t have eaten. Mrs B had the same dinner and is smiling. Kept me awake all night. Fall asleep 6am. Slept a couple of hours. Felt better. Had breakfast. Shouldn’t have had it. The process is on again. Even if I feel it’s not ok, I am not complaining at all. Saw on TV the stormy cold snowy winter weather which had hit the poor brave people in Ukraine who live under continuos attacks from Russian missiles, drones and other weapons that kill them. Whatever happens , Russia has in my head already lost Europe, and Europe has lost Russia, for sure as long as I live, maybe forever.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.