Susanna's

By Susanna

He does not like this at all

My son and his girlfriend are moving to a new apartment. They bought it few weeks ago. The apartment is lovely, new, small with two floors. 

Now they had the keys and time to move in. 

I tried to help them by taking care with Nicke the poodle and loaned my car for them. I also carried some stuff upstairs. OMG, my replacement knee dis not like this and started to swallow...

Anyway the dog was very restless and feeling clearly homeless and started having a dhiarrea too, maybe as he was so lost In the new situation. In the evening as the young couple arrived with all the stuff into their new home, I succested that I'd take the poodle with me and we'd stay away until they'd have theis belonings moved. 

Young ones agreed and the poodle jumpista up as he was so happy to come with me.

-12c, partly sunny 


Backblipped 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.