River of Flowers

By doffy

Tuesday: Full Moon Setting …

… just after 8 o’clock this morning.

MrD had an early start when he went to buy a new ceiling light for our living room - last night our old one flickered off and on then a very small flash and it died, leaving a nasty smell of burnt plastic … :-((

MrD then went to ask advice from my old friend from primary school who’s an electrician and has helped us a lot in the past … the electrician arrived soon after and the men installed the new light and checked everything else was safe too :-))

I finished reading my book and left the men to get on without distractions …

Collected leaves and added them to the compost bins this afternoon and when it was getting dark I watched the latest episode of Dr. Who with David Tennant and Catherine Tate, can’t believe it’s for 60th anniversary …!

Love and hugs to all my family XXXX XXX XX

Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.