Over Yonder

By Stoffel

We've Broken Briar

My Dear Princess and Dear Fellow,

I hardly saw Olivia and Briar today. I was in meetings pretty much all day, though I could hear the pair of them getting up to mischief. 

But at the end of the day, Luke and I went to their desks and talked about Xmas. I tried to explain the "boyfriend loophole" regarding Xmas presents for girlfriends which are also presents for YOURSELF. Such as weekends away or spa days.

"What's that?" said Luke, mishearing on purpose. "A LUKE-hole?"

He's terrible. 

It was later on he offered to have us all over to his house for a Xmas movie. "I'll serve rohypnol in your drinks and you'll wake up with a sore Luke-hole," he went on. 

And then Briar did this. 

And Olivia took a picture.

S.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.