Nettenet

By Nettenet

When Nanna met Hugo

O slept right through last night, roughly 6.30-8.00.  Our normal Tuesday of play and then loading up to go to Bex’s class.

Then it was time to go home and meet Hugo.  They wanted O to be in his home and they would come in with H.  So Sim waited up the road with Hugo and then came in with him once we were in.  

O was so excited to see the tree had been put up in his absence that he was busy chatting about that and didn’t really spot his brother and then they asked him who this was and he said my baby brother. Aww.  Anyway, the short time I was there he was fine and a little blasé about it all really.

Nat’s incredibly sore and tired but otherwise I thought looked quite well.

After I had my cuddles I left them to enjoy being a family of four.

The one thing I completely forgot to mention yesterday was that Hugo was born on my mums 84th birthday.  She was very happy!

A couple of extras.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.