NZ Winter 2024

By AndrewNZ

Every collage tells a story...

don't it!

The collage story from top left whilst listening to Rod!
When heading out for Kasper's pm walk I spotted the annual Samoan Cricket match taking place, Its vaguely like cricket but only just but they were having fun.

Some of the Samoan Kids became Kasper's fan club  and came around the field with us and they all had a good time.

Maybe 15 years ago I had the opportunity to drive a vintage bus a London Transport 1953 Guy Special ECW B26F. It was owned and restored by the friend of a friend who allowed me to drive it from Duxford Airfield where he had take us on a tour back its base in Epping. I was reminded of this by Fontenayanglais  Blip.

Why did I Blip the bus on my model boat?
They are both 1.75th scale .

Every Collage tells a story I love ending!

Overcast with showers today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.