I am camera

By Martinski

Frost all round

I have been out today, but my best shot was through my window. The frost stood firm all day. The older lady who owns this car was not deterred. She scraped the ice off the windows and drove away. Half an hour later she was back again. I hope her journey was important to her.
     For a long time I’ve been a fan of the American singer-songwriter Aimee Mann. Deathly seems to be a song about a woman who doesn’t need a man hittingon her, however kind he appears to be as one act of kindness would be..........deathly. I Iove the rhymes she makes, especially; Don’t work your stuff because I’ve got troubles enough. Technically that’s a half rhyme but it does the job well.
     Aimee. If you still need a non-invasive boyfriend. I’m here. Mucho sympatico.
 
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=apRHluuyvq8

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.