PorridgeWog

By PorridgeWog

Big sky (Day 3127)

Wandering Sigyn this morning was another slippery affair, but I managed to stay mostly upright on the frozen path. She is delighted that the weather has turned calm, dry and frosty and she had an extra spring in her step.
Later, after defrosting the van, I headed to the horses to dish out feeds and make sure they were all ok. The view from the field (extra) was as good as ever.
George was particularly demanding this morning and nudged me around until I was scratching the right bit (pretty much all of him). He seemed fairly pleased to see me.
Back home and out another wander with Sigyn and the sky was good enough for the blip shot today. Another extra on the way back home, looking out over the Bay of Firth.
I would love to have taken Sigyn further afield, but she doesn't like being in my van, and the truck is still not fixed.
Back home later Sigyn and I waited on the couch for the return of my beautiful wife from overseas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.