River of Flowers

By doffy

Saturday: When it’s Raining …

… just read and eat and watch some films! 

I found out about this series of books a couple of months ago, this was the first one I read - 
https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/3156731352171154631 - I enjoyed the story so much that I ordered a few more and read the middle one in today’s Blip first, because it was delivered before the others … if the rain continues I’ll have to order the remaining volumes of the series :-))

Everywhere was frosty and cold, temperature barely 1°C when we got up, then the clouds appeared we had light showers of rain  … as the day went on the showers got heavier, late evening and the rain is torrential and it’s a little warmer too!

MrD and I watched a couple of very strange films this evening …

Stay warm and cozy everyone and enjoy your weekend :-))

Love and hugs to all my family XXXX XXX XX

Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.