My daily photo.

By kayakgirl

What a great walk this afternoon.

Husband and I went out to breakfast then finished the Christmas shopping.  When we got home the rain had stopped so I went over to Frenchman's Bar to take a walk.  It was a magical afternoon, beautiful light off and on, lots of Sandhill Cranes and Snow geese.  I was watching the snow geese when they all took flight, looking around I saw the coyote running across the field.  Interesting it did not go after any of the geese, and they did not seem to be bothered by the coyote, setting back down all around it.  I will add lots of Extra photos, if you have time to look.  I think some of the other photos are better photographs than the main, but this one gives the feeling of the moment standing there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.