Eco Dad +

By EcoDad

Blip

Was listening to this and changed some words, 300 today.

I Blipped Myself Today
To See If I Still Feel
I Focus On The Face
The Only Thing That's Real
The camera Tears A Hole
The Old Familiar frame
Try To Blip It All Away
But I Blip Everything

What Have I Become?
My sweetest Blipper
Everyone I Know
Blips Away in the end

You Could Blip It All
My Empire Of Blips
I Will Let You Down
I Will Make You Blip

I Blip This Crown Of Mine
Upon My computer Chair
Full Of Broken Blips
I Cannot Repair
Beneath The Strains Of Blip
The Feelings Disappear
You subscribe to Someone Else
I Am Still Right Here

What Have I Become?
My Sweetest blipper
Everyone I Know
Blips Away In The End
And You Could blip It All
My Empire Of Blip
I Will Let You Down
I Will Make You Blip
If I Could Start Again
A 300 blips Away
I Would Blip Myself
I Would Find A Blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.