The Orient Express

By koko

Get me on that Rocket

Out of here. Well today is my nephews 5th birthday and my sister who is with him decided to have a big party with 28 little guests plus the brave adults of course. Of course as soon as the cake and the singing arrived my nephew went shy and had to be comforted by my sister. Taking the video is my brother in law and the two blonde twins in the bottom corner are my 2nd cousins. My other niece and nephew are here but out of shot, as this is only a small section of it. Well as you can imagine the noise was very loud and my head is buzzing and I was quite glad to get out of there. After all that's my duty done for another year, a nice relaxing night ahead I think especially as I had a very disturbed sleep last night. Tomorrow night off to attend a talk with a difference with very good friends .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.