missjatravers

By missjatravers

730 miles later...

I have returned to Liverpool & to blipland!!
In this order... I received heaps of lovely congratulations messages from lots of lovely people...sat in traffic on the m6 for AGES! arrived at my sisters... Saturday morning saw my little niece Anna (4) in her first show !! See back blip!
Saturday afterlunch drove to Highgate to my friend Mels house ready for her birthday celebrations in Camden. Had a very good and first ever London night out! Next morning( more like afternoon) had a lovely hangover curing fry up in muswell hill. Then drove to mum and dads in Norfolk to break the news to them in person! Spent Monday with them, & today have returned to Liverpool via the dogs trust in Loughborough... To visit a potential dog , who turned out to be far from ideal!
Tomorrow the job hunt begins with renewed fevor !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.