MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

He's behind you.

Well the wildlings have had a fantastic day. They absolutely loved it. And got right involved. We went with Parents inclusion network.  The panto give a whole performance to children with additional support needs. What a blast. 

We're not long home. It will be family dinner of fajitas tonight and then I will be getting everything organised for school tomorrow and my hospital.  I've to pack a bag incase .  Apologies I've not been on blip today but will catch up tomorrow when I'm waiting on my operation.  I'm last on his list as I have a bacterial infection so I'll be sitting around for a while. I'm slightly nervous to say the least.  But I am looking forward to a great nap from the anesthetic.  Fingers crossed I wake up with all 10 toes. X 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.