HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

Poorly Bubba.

I had a really busy morning with clients in the studio whilst trying to get ready for a Christmas Do with my old work colleagues. I was handed £114 in cash by my morning client but while I was with my friends it suddenly dawned on me that I couldn't remember where I had put it!! I kept messaging Mr W to check various places but no luck. I just tried to forget about it till I got home.

Daughter Number 2 also kept messaging saying Bubba was poorly with a temperature and shallow breathing. She had called 111 and they sent an ambulance. He was seen quickly in A&E and the X-ray was clear so was eventually sent home on antibiotics. What a worry!

I had a lift with my friend to our Christmas do but her driving was awful. I actually feared for my life on a few occasions!!!!

Once home I managed to find my money. 

Bella has stopped being sick, Bubba was sent home and I'm still alive!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.