Green56

By Green56

Over the motorway

I felt really stiff this morning so I was glad to go to Tai Chi. I called in to see Lynne and Jacob on my way home. Drove to the shopping centre where the car park was heaving yet again. I didn't stay long as I knew what I wanted and which shops to go in. Home for lunch then I walked to the pharmacy. I needed to speak to the pharmacist as my prescription eye gel (a new brand ) made under my eye burn this morning. She was really helpful found 4 other ones, costed them for me and so I bought a new one to try. She is putting on my records not to give me the other one again. Walking home over the motorway I took this photo. It wasn't too busy as it was only just after 3pm. I did have a short nap when I got home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.