HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

He's feeling a bit better!

I was asked to look after Jasper for the whole day today as he was still too poorly for Nursery. I always said I would be a available on a Wednesday in case anything happened with nursery. 

I was kind of expecting to spend the day cuddling on the sofa with a sick child but he had other ideas!!! He was a bit of a pickle today!! He's in a habit of throwing things at the moment. I caught him mid swing throwing an inflatable dinosaur at the Christmas tree!!! As you can see their sitting room (not yet renovated!) is utter chaos!! But he did often just crash. He's breathing is still pretty bad. I'm convinced he's allergic to Christmas trees like his mother used to be!!

The day passed faster than I was expecting and was super impressed by Jaspers bead threading skills making a necklace for mummy he insisted she opened after it was under the tree for less than an hour!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.