debsdad

By debsdad

Organ part

Today didn’t start well. I decided to make focaccia to take our friends and put far too much water in the dough so had to start again. Once I had that under way I made coffee took the coffee jar out of the cupboard and the top must have been on cross thread. As I got it out the top came off and it landed upside down on the worktop, coffee everywhere, managed to get about half back into the jar then a big clear up
We left to go to see our friends in Watton Norfolk got about 10 miles up the road we got a puncture in a front tire. Fortunately I stopped in a lay-by called the breakdown service they came quickly and we were on our way in under an hour.
After all that we had a good time with our friends.i picked up some more plywood and adhesive at the model shop. P made me this little tool to help with tuning the organ pipes 
Home around 6.
So a good day after a disastrous start
Cloudy all day not too cold 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.