lucia13

By lucia13

AMONG THE DAISY FIELDS!

Hello everybody ! hope you are enjoying the summer. Today was a great day for us. It was 26 degrees, some sunshine and some clouds .
I was playing with my tripod in the garden , taking pic of the birds , plants, flowers , insects, practising with macros etc. but I was not very happy with my pics. so I went for a walk to the park I love. I took some pics of the daisies , I love these pretty flowers . I couldn't ignore it and I took some shoots of myself as well among the margaritas.. I really enjoyed it.
Also we found the house we like and when to sign the papers today. We are very happy! Our flat in London was sold 2 weeks ago so everything was so fast .
I followed your advise about the cottages that it keeps many spiders and insects in the house so it is not a tipical Cottage I liked but it is very convenient place and lovely bungalow with a big garden. It is near the school too..
It is in a nice and quite place near to my favourite park. I call it daises park. Every year these wild flowers grow there and it is colourful and amazing park !.I went to check 2 0 3 weeks ago but the flowers were not there jet. It was a big surprise today. Also it is our favourite day. We meet one 19......The best day in my life....
I hope you like my daises today . Thanks for the nice comments about yesterday's blip of the swans. Have a lovely enjoyable day! hope you smile again!. sorry about my last two sad blips ........xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.