ColdCases

By NancyDrew

I give up!

I'm going back to the simpler things in life..... My work blackberry and beer :) x

Number didn't port in and the port was cancelled....O2 say they released the number to Vodaphone and the account is closed, number is not on their system ..... Vodaphone say that O2 won't release the number and number is not on their system...........

Also, when I went to walk through the electric doors into work this morning they broke and then my hard drive blew up this afternoon.......... I wasn't that bothered about the hard drive until I realised that all my work from earlier in the day was gone.....

What is going on at the moment .....?!?! x Maybe that curse that was put on me last year down the cell block is starting to take effect ......?!!?!? ;) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.