fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

Snowmen

One thing about Christmas is that suddenly lots of new ornaments start appearing around the house, producing all sorts of opportunities for blips. The difficulty is remembering if they have featured before. I don't think Frosty (I had to call him something) has been seen here before.

I was going to try an overlapping in camera multiple exposure, but it looked messy, so I did one with some separation. Actually the in camera one still looked awful (probably had the wrong settings) so I ended up combining the three individual RAW images in Photoshop.

Camera club was fun last night. Our team came last, but we did know that marching turkeys wear boots and that they have carp for Christmas dinner in Hungary. We were super at Christmas anagrams but rubbish at general knowledge, and not so hot on images of prime ministers.

One year ago:
Christmas Lights

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.