Hanullis

By Hanulli

Merry Christmas

I planned a day for baking Christmas cookies.
It's a tradition. In former days I baked up to 20 different and this year? None.
I prepared the dough of the family favourites. And than life came between me and oven. For example I urgently needed a passport photo because my old driving license needs to be replaced (after 40! years). 
I went to a very friendly photographer in the next village. 
I also needed this and that. I found this candle holder. It has mirror foil inside that looks rather interesting and the cut out trees make the light of a star on the desk. It turns out better than expected.

Now I'm too tired for a late night baking session. 
I guess I start early in the morning before Teba will wake up...
I should at least process the dough that has already been prepared.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.