Over Yonder

By Stoffel

Don't Wanna Hear You Saaaaaaayyyyyyy

My Dear Princess and Dear Fellow,

The FOBs keep my spirits up every day. They are such fun. I wish we all worked together on the same project, but sitting together and messaging each other is good fun too. 

For a while now, we've been doing "Song of the Day". We take turns nominating a song* and then we put it on our shared playlist. 

Briar was responsible for "I Just Can't Wait To Be King". Fazzy insisted that we include "The Hustle" and Olivia voted for "Freedom '90". Meanwhile I introduced the group to "Brenda Put Your Bra On" and "Danger! High Voltage!"

Now Luke has joined the FOBs. Making us the FLOBs. As part of his initiation, he nominated "Happy" by Pharrell. But he's a generous chap and he wanted to know everyone else's songs of the day too.

That prompted this little bit of Teams Room Karaoke which made me laugh a lot. 

S.

* I say we take turns, it's nearly always Briar. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.