KJD

By KJD

ADVENT

I made an advent calendar when J was a tiny baby and we use it every year but this year I did something different. I bought The Rev a puzzle advent calendar….it is a great success. I thought we’d do it together but I don’t get a look in!!!
Daisy however is often on hand to help out.

Our school SENCo left today and we had a goodbye assembly for her.

My signing choir did their thing in assembly today and if I say so myself they were amazing. They signed to Snow is Falling All Around Us. Then the head asked us to teach the whole school as they had all been trying to copy the choir. It was great fun. I had also challenged the teachers to learn We Wish You a Merry Christmas …most had a good go to sing and sign to the children.

Now the SENCo baton has been handed over to me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.