The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Skipping Stones in the Moonlight.....

Hospital visit to day, as it was my six monthly check up about my weight, I had put on a couple of pounds but nothing to get up tight about, BP was good, even though I have stopped my BP pills, Cholesterol, well under 4 had a good chat to the doctor and swapped recipes for Soda Bread
and Crumpets, the latter I will make tomorrow.
I will have my two year post operation check up in August, I can't belive it's been two years since This operation, but it has.
My Solar Panels are coming tomorrow (another project), can't wait, I will be putting them on the shed roof and they will run my pond and hopefully charge a couple of batteries to run through the night too, we will see.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.