beckie::egan

By beckie

Last night & this morning was spent with my lovely slimming world members, awarding some very special people a super special award... It's an award that recognises how brilliant they are as they had not only reached their personal target award, but managed to maintain their wonderful weight loss for a year (or more!)
They are 'Diamond Target Members!' I have in total 7 diamonds across my groups, And they have a combined weight loss of over 20st!!!!!

Some lovely words & messages thanking me for the support, I'm just feeling privileged to have been a part of it!!

This afternoon, was then my turn, I went to group and was awarded this gorgeous award myself!
Very special to me as I actually reached my target 3 years ago last Sunday, for someone who has never been able to stick to anything previously, it's a real achievement for me!
I've taken it on board as a lifestyle change, and because of that, and the brilliant people around me, I have been able to keep that 4 1/2stone off!
I don't ever want it back!!

So this is me, in group, with a sexy sash, award & certificate combo, feeling mega proud of myself! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.