Winsford

By Winsford

Christmas Cheer

I do like Christmas Lights - so much so that we keep two sets up all year round. However we do add to them over the festive seasons including these ones on the stairs. 

This morning saw my last yoga class of the year - lots of twists which felt good and some homework to do - practicing getting up from a kneeling position without using our hands. 

This afternoon saw me complete my present shopping - we keep it pretty low key and I decided to shop local which I did. 

This evening sees my last  Clas Comhradh (coneversation class) of 23 - I suspect I will be grilled on how much I enjoyed Nicola Benedetti last week which entailed missing the class. 

We will then watch the last two episodes of The Crown. I shall report back tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.