See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Day Moon

......... but only just in daylight. After a sunny start the clouds rolled in before I had even finished my breakfast - and they stayed until it was almost time for the sun to go down, when I spotted this ;-)

The present wrapping didn’t happen as once again I procrastinated ........... I made muffins, did laundry, vacuumed the house, sorted the dry laundry, fed the cats ( well, to be more precise I filled two bowls with the same cat food that was delicious yesterday but unacceptable today, sigh ), cleaned the litter tray, fed myself and went for a walk ......... in fact, anything that wasn’t present wrapping - but I did bring the box of wrapping paper downstairs because it has to be done tomorrow as I’m too busy for the rest of the week ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.