Doingok

By Doingok

Moon over St. Matthews

St. Matthews Episcopal Church, Goffstown, New Hampshire. One of my current spiritual homes. I tend to be a "church shopper". I currently rotate between this one, staid and traditional, but with an inspired pastor whom I dearly love and a more non conventional, contemporary Christian Church where the pastor is all about The Show, but the music is great - rock and roll, drums, electric guitars!

Anyway, once a month I volunteer at a Community Clothing Center at St Matthews where donated clothing is sold REALLY inexpensively to benefit local Outreach programs. Some is given away to the homeless in nearby Manchester as well. So as I was leaving the shop tonight, the moon was coming up over the church and I thought I'd use this as my blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.