Little Sweetie.

Spent most of the day at home sewing today, making new curtains for the back bedroom, and took quite a few photos of this and that throughout the day.

Sweet Little Butcher Bird is my choice for the day though. This little darling kept me company this afternoon, just outside the window, where he could see me working away at the table.

I have a soft spot for this little guy. He seems to be all alone in the world and he allows me to hand feed him. I do believe that he has the biggest personality of all of the Butcher Birds.

What happened on blip last night?!! My photo of Phoebe and Miss Tibbs was published upside-down, and apparently I wasn't the only victim! I've got it sorted now, but what a shock to see when I logged into blip today. Hope I didn't do anyones head in (the way it did mine, when I saw what had happened!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.