fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

Coals To Newcastle

Not much time for a considered blip today as there were (and still are) a few last minute things we had to sort out before we set off for Germany tomorrow.

Although present giving is not going to be a big thing we thought we ought to get a few token gifts for our hosts. So why not some beer. I wonder if they may already have some.

I've got pretty well up to date with your journals. I'm not sure if I will be able to keep up while we are away. It might depend on whether I can persuade mrsfb to carry the laptop in her hand baggage. It's too big to go in my backpack.

One year ago:
Stargazers
OK, we were a lot busier this time last year. We did have a Sainsbury's delivery this morning but there was hardly anything in it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.