K9tam

By K9tam

Fleeting Saviour.

I popped to the local garden centre late afternoon. I need a birthday card for Franky, he's 9 on the 27th. I've been to 4 shops already, and have not been able to find a card remotely suitable. I found one in the Garden Centre that is passable. Nine is obviously a difficult age to cater for. Jodie has always said the 27th December is a sh*t day to have a birthday. I'm starting to agree with her.

As I left I saw this fleeting sunset, as I hadn't got a blip I was grateful for it.

We're planning on taking him to the Harry Potter Studios for his birthday treat at a later date in the year, but we need to be all together to book as I believe they only give you 10 minutes to make your mind up!

J's choice for supper tonight (extra). The one on the right is a pepperoni, the one on the left is a vegetable supreme. Guess which is who's? If anyone says mine on the right, they will be unfriended forthwith!!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.