Damn you Ikea...

Woke up with no lower back pain - I can't remember the last time I said that

Meantime it was my day off and I had decided on a well planned Ikea trip...

rug for the conservatory
two oven mitts for a friend
two £1.50 throws for the car seats (for Kassidy)

Doing well at this point I even bumped into APS and Jeepman

then as I browsed I saw the rug I'd always wanted for the living room in the bargain section

half price ex- display from the showroom - perfect condition

so yes I did...

(£200 saving ...which is why up to now I'd only ever looked longingly at it)

then I had lunch - the hot organic pancakes and mushrooms - nice not great

then I had to walk past the new pick and mix.......................................

OK I didn't have to I chose to.........................

now my tummy is screaming for mercy!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.