See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

If It Rustles

........... a cat will play with it ;-))

I took some Christmas presents to my daughter in law and the grandchildren this morning ( my son will be coming to me tomorrow now that he’s on his own). This is one of the two kittens that now live with the children and their mum, he is about six months old and completely full of feline mischief. He was obsessed with the bag of presents I had brought with me and here he is between my feet in the bag with the presents - I couldn’t resist him but I’m now covered in little scratches ( I forgot how sharp kittens claws are ). Poor little mite has been bizarrely named Lucifer by one of the grandchildren ........ it wouldn’t have been my first choice of names but I guess he won’t mind.


Wishing you all a very Merry Christmas, I hope it’s everything you want it to be xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.