A colourful family

...and who says that tourists don't bring colour to the city of Edinburgh?

High tourist season has started in Edinburgh and we're getting more and more tourists from all over the world! Edinburgh has a reputation for being one of the most beautiful cities in the world and I think it lives up to its reputation. We get visitors all year round. It's a very cosmopolitan city as well. I would say it's the town with less Scottish people in the whole of Scotland. Locals moan about tourists but, hey, tourism is good for the economy!

I work with them and sometimes they can be hard work, but they do bring life to the city! :)

Long day at work and I'm tired. I think I need another holiday!!

Thanks very much for all your nice comments and stars on my street blip yesterday! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.